Find on Kokowap24

April 16, 2018

Full album download Tinashe - Joyride zip/rar/mp3

Tinashe joyride zip

Joyride is an Album  from Female American RnB singer Tinashe . And it was released to the public on the 13th of April 2018.
it's a 12 track album. and with lots of talented personnel's contributed to the success of the project. amongst them are producers A1 , Amanda Ghost , BLWYRMND,
Dre Moon , Felix Snow , Hit-Boy ,
Hitmaka, Joel Compass, J. White Did It, Mario Luciano , Mark Ralph ,
Reckless, Ritz Reynolds, Soundz ,
StarGate , Tinashe , T-Minus , Todd Cooper & Wavy and guest artists that appears on the album with jacquees are French Montana , Future, Little Dragon , Offset & Ty Dolla $ign. The album was released under Quality Control & RCA Records.

What do you think about Joyride album?

It's cool.
It's trash
I don't know.

Album Cover
Joyride cover photo

The official album cover for the album contains tinashe in a photo shoot.

Album Tracklist
Joyride tracklist

The album contains only 12 tracks and fans are really showing support for the RnB singer over the release of the album, hopefully more cool stuffs would be coming from tinashe.

Tinashe Joyride Tracklist:
01. Tinashe – Keep Your Eyes On the Road (Intro)
02. Tinashe – Joyride
03. Tinashe – No Drama feat. Offset
04. Tinashe – He Don’t Want It
05. Tinashe – Ooh La La
06. Tinashe – Me So Bad feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana
07. Tinashe – Ain’t Good For Ya Interlude
08. Tinashe – Stuck With Me feat. Little Dragon
09. Tinashe – Go Easy On Me Interlude
10. Tinashe – Salt
11. Tinashe – Faded Love feat. Future
12. Tinashe – No Contest
13. Tinashe – Fires and Flames

Download Album Zip Here

Tinashe and jacquees are the possible new face of RnB in recent music scene.

Kokowap24 nextpost previous Kokowap24 post kokowap24 home