Find on Kokowap24

April 07, 2018

Lil Xan - Total Xanarch Full Album Download Zip

Lil xans New album
Lil Xans

Total Xanarchy is an album from SoundCloud rapper Lil Xans & Diplo. And it was released to the public on the 6th of april 2018.
it's a 16 track album. and with lots of talented personnel's contributed to the success of the project. amongst them are producers Boaz van de Beatz , Bobby Johnson Beats, Danny Wolf, Diplo, DJ Fu, G Koop , Jr. Blender , KanielTheOne , Krs,
Lonestarrmuzik , Oshi, Picard Brothers , Postman , Ronny J, S1 &
and guest artists that appears on the album with the band are 2 Chainz, Charli XCX , Lil Xan, Rae Sremmurd, Rich The Kid, $teven Cannon, YG & Yo Gotti.
Lil xan is known mostly for his comment in an interview that '2pac songs are boring' and he has had a lot of backlash from that statement.

Album Cover
The album contains xan in a studio shoot with his wierd smile and water splash on his body. Pretty disgusting to look.
Total xanarchy album cover
Album Cover 

Album Tracklist
The album contains only 16 tracks included is his popular track Betrayed

Who I Am
2 Wake Up
3 Tick Tock (Ft. 2 Chainz)
4 Diamonds
5 The Man (Ft. $teven Cannon)
6 Saved By The Bell
7 Moonlight (Ft. Charli XCX)
8 Shine Hard (Ft. Rae Sremmurd)
9 Round Here (Ft. YG)
10 Basically
11 Deceived
12 Betrayed
14 Far
15 Color Blind by Diplo (Ft. Lil Xan)
16 Betrayed (Remix) (Ft. Rich The Kid & Yo Gotti)

Download Album Zip Here

We hope xan gets the attention he is searching for through his music and not from saying trash about the legend 2pac

Kokowap24 nextpost previous Kokowap24 post kokowap24 home