Find on Kokowap24

May 17, 2018

Nav - Reckless full album download (Zip/Rar/Mp3)

Nav Reckless Album Cover
NavReckless Album Download Free, Nav Reckless Tracklist and Cover Art, Full Mp3 Reckless Album Download Nav.

Nav drops his long anticipated album.
Featuring : Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert and more amazing producers.

Full Tracklist. 

1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott / Download
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f.Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f.Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need / Daheala Outro

Download Album Here

Kokowap24 nextpost previous Kokowap24 post kokowap24 home